President
Robyn Monro-Miller
Australia
President@ipaworld.org
Vice President
Kathy Wong Kin-ho
Hong Kong
China
VicePresident@ipaworld.org
 

Secretary
Jonas Larsson
Stockholm, Sweden
Secretary@ipaworld.org

 

Treasurer
Mike Greenaway
Cardiff, Wales
UK
Treasurer@ipaworld.org

Communications Officer
Cynthia Gentry
Atlanta, GA
USA
Communications@ipaworld.org
Development Officer
Sudeshna Chatterjee
New Delhi, India
Development@ipaworld.org
Membership Officer
Tam Baillie
Glasgow, Scotland
UK

Membership@ipaworld.org